This is a new service - your feedback will help us to improve it.


Members of Parliament

There are three constituencies within Walsall Borough. You can find out who the MPs representing these constituencies are, and their contact details, below:

If you are unsure who your MP is, you can find out using your postcode on the UK Parliament's Constituency Locator website.

You can also view our map of Walsall constituencies to see the three areas.

Download list

Rate this page