STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Walsall and Bloxwich Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
HUSSAIN Sadat	52 Bassett Street, Walsall, WS2 9QA	The Green Party	Ahmed Shish + Ahmed Shahid Akther Halima Hussain Mushtaq Uddin Shahen Mahetar Hafsah +	Akther Shahena ++ Akther Sayeda Malek Abdul Ahmed Mohammed S Ludi Fahima B Khatun Sayera ++	
LLOYD Shannon Lesley	(address in The Uxbridge and South Ruislip Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Rasab Waheed + Flint Gary Follows Matthew J Statham Mark A Hussain Amjed	Ali Akbar ++ Harrison Louise Gandham Gurnaik S Statham Corin A Ali Gazanfer	
NAWAZ Aftab	29 Rutland Street, Ryecroft, Blakenall, Walsall, WS3 1QE	Independent	Hussain Khizar + Ditta Sabina K Ahmed Raja M Hussain Kaif J McLaughlin Thomas J	Smith Peter E ++ Walker Ursula M Aslam Mohammed K Singh Baljinder Nasreen Saiga	
STILLMAN Patrick Thomas	10 Chester Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS1 2YW	Liberal Democrats	Barker Daniel J + Wild Victoria L Barker Wendy M Barker Giles I Lewis Sandra F	Wild Paul A ++ Wild Alex J Bal Tara S Kaur Gurwinder Babajafary Vanda	
VAZ Valerie	(address in The Walsall and Bloxwich Constituency)	Labour Party	Gill Louis P + Fletcher Samuel M Bott Christine S Margetts Dean B Kaur Manjit	Hussain Shakila B ++ Bott Paul Sinha Murli Pfebve Elliot Margetts Imogen	
WILLIAMS Elaine Ruth	(address in The Walsall and Bloxwich Constituency)	Reform UK	Singh Sarwan + Bruce Jane Barker Nancy Barker Michael Woodward David J S	Kachala Jaswinder S ++ Walsh Dean S Barker Nicola A Woodward Molly M Spencer Susan	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.