Coronavirus: Latest information and advice 

Homebreadcrumb separatorAbout the Councilbreadcrumb separatorDemocracybreadcrumb separatorMPs and MEPs

MPs and MEPs

Members of Parliament
There are three constituencies located within Walsall, please click on the links below to view the MPs representing these constituencies.
If you are unsure who your MP is, you can find out using your postcode on the UK Parliament's Constituency Locator website. You can also view our map of Walsall constituencies to see the three areas.